Multichannel Product Content Sourcing – GDSN

High-quality product content  |  automated by the manufacturer  |  integrated with your own content

The GDSN is the world’s biggest network for the exchange of product data and therefore a key data source for international retailers. SyncManager is connected to the GDSN through its own fully integrated GDSN data pool b-synced.

What is GDSN?

Connecting to the GDSN allows retailers to obtain manufacturers’ high-quality product data in real time. The data recipient also has the opportunity to define their own quality rules. The data supply is automatically imported and retailers can provide automatic or manual quality feedback that allows the manufacturer to adapt their product data to the requirements of the retailers.

GDSN makes data management processes simpler and more seamless.

GDSN enables brand owners to easily update product data.

The value for the consumer is trusted data.

Drive costs down while improving your data quality.

Increased traceability and visibility into product data benefits.

What is GDSN?

Connecting to the GDSN allows retailers to obtain manufacturers’ high-quality product data in real time. The data recipient also has the opportunity to define their own quality rules. The data supply is automatically imported and retailers can provide automatic or manual quality feedback that allows the manufacturer to adapt their product data to the requirements of the retailers.

GDSN makes data management processes simpler and more seamless.

The value for the consumer is trusted data.

GDSN enables brand owners to easily update product data.

Drive costs down while improving your data quality.

Increased traceability and visibility into product data benefits.

Benefit from our experience

Contact us – no matter which project phase you currently find yourself in. We are happy to support you with our experience.

Multichannel Product Content Sourcing – GDSN

Qualitativ hochwertiger Product Content | automatisiert vom Hersteller | integriert in eigenem Content

Das GDSN ist das weltweit größte Netzwerk zum Austausch von Produktdaten und damit eine wichtige Datenquelle für international agierende Handelsunternehmen. Der SyncManager ist über den eigenen und voll integrierten GDSN-Datenpool b-synced an das GDSN angeschlossen.

Was ist das GDSN?

Die Anbindung an das GDSN ermöglicht es Händlern, die Produktdaten der Hersteller in einer hohen Qualität in Echtzeit zu beziehen. Der Datenempfänger hat dabei zudem die Möglichkeit, eigene Qualitätsregeln zu definieren. Der Import der Datenlieferungen erfolgt automatisiert und Händler haben die Möglichkeit, ebenfalls automatisiert oder auch manuell, ein Qualitätsfeedback zurückzugeben, damit der Hersteller seine Produktdaten an die Anforderungen des Händlers anpassen kann.

GDSN makes data management processes simpler and more seamless.

GDSN enables brand owners to easily update product data.

The value for the consumer is trusted data.

Drive costs down while improving your data quality.

Increased traceability and visibility into product data benefits.

Was ist das GDSN?

Die Anbindung an das GDSN ermöglicht es Händlern, die Produktdaten der Hersteller in einer hohen Qualität in Echtzeit zu beziehen. Der Datenempfänger hat dabei zudem die Möglichkeit, eigene Qualitätsregeln zu definieren. Der Import der Datenlieferungen erfolgt automatisiert und Händler haben die Möglichkeit, ebenfalls automatisiert oder auch manuell, ein Qualitätsfeedback zurückzugeben, damit der Hersteller seine Produktdaten an die Anforderungen des Händlers anpassen kann.

GDSN makes data management processes simpler and more seamless.

The value for the consumer is trusted data.

GDSN enables brand owners to easily update product data.

Drive costs down while improving your data quality.

Increased traceability and visibility into product data benefits.

Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung

Sprechen Sie uns an – egal in welcher Projektphase Sie sich aktuell befinden. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne mit unserer Erfahrung.